Sacramento Events Calendar July 2012

Events are archived for historic reference



JULY 2012

07/03/12 (Tue) - James Hunter @ Harlows
07/04/12 (Wed) - Becca and Chuck @ Fair Oaks Park Farmers Market, Old Town Fair Oaks
07/06/12 (Fri) - Dean-O-Holics @ Harlows
07/06/12 (Fri) - Lite Brite @ Ace of Spades
07/06/12 (Fri) - Full Blown Stone @ Caesar Chavez Park
07/07/12 (Sat) - Joel the Band (Billy Joel Tribute) @ Harlows
07/07/12 (Sat) - Becca and Chuck @ Hwy 50 & Sunrise Light Rail Station
07/07/12 (Sat) - Fallrise @ Ace of Spades
07/07/12 (Sat) - Diseptikons, Psychosomatic @ Blue Lamp
07/11/12 (Wed) - Bob Wayne & The Outlaw Carnies Hot Tar Roofers @ Blue Lamp
07/13/12 (Fri) - Another Damn Disappointment @ Caesar Chavez Park
07/14/12 (Sat) - Diva KIngs CD Release @ Blue Lamp
07/14/12 (Sat) - The Jacka & Husalah @ Ace of Spades
07/14/12 (Sat) - Becca and Chuck @ Natamas Farmers Market (Promenade Center, 3637 N. Freeway Blvd, Natomas
07/15/12 (Sun) - Becca and Chuck @ Carmichael Park Farmers Market (Fair Oaks Blvd & Grant, Carmichael)
07/17/12 (Tue) - Kelli Scar @ Blue Lamp
07/17/12 (Tue) - Reverend Horton Heat @ Ace of Spades
07/19/12 (Thu) - Asleep At The Wheel @ Harlows
07/19/12 (Thu) - Talib Kweli @ Ace of Spades
07/20/12 (Fri) - Too $hort @ Ace of Spades
07/20/12 (Fri) - Walking Spanish @ Caesar Chavez Park
07/20/12 (Fri) - Cold Feelings Hounds & Harlouts @ Blue Lamp
07/21/12 (Sat) - Moonshine Bandits @ Ace of Spades
07/21/12 (Sat) - Becca and Chuck @ Country Club Plaza Farmers Market (Watt & El Camino)
07/21/12 (Sat) - Soft White Sixties @ Blue Lamp
07/22/12 (Sun) - Songwriters Showcase @ Blue Lamp
07/23/12 (Mon) - Pepper @ Ace of Spades
07/25/12 (Wed) - Becca and Chuck @ Fair Oaks Park Farmers Market, Old Town Fair Oaks
07/27/12 (Fri) - Will Haven @ Blue Lamp
07/27/12 (Fri) - The Brodys @ Caesar Chavez Park
07/28/12 (Sat) - Becca and Chuck @ Laguna Gateway Center Farmers Market, Elk Grove
07/29/12 (Sun) - Forever Goldrush @ Blue Lamp






© SacTV.com. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement